Bestuur regio Leuven


NicoCreces

Nico Creces
Voorzitter

Diestsesteenweg 623
3202 Rillaar (Aarschot)

Tel. +32 495 514 369
nico.creces@gmail.com


NicoCreces

Andy Bonnyns
Ondervoorzitter

Lindeboomstraat 4
3293 Kaggevinne (Diest)

Tel. +32 472 517 652
andy.bonnyns@hotmail.com


NicoCreces

Jan Meulepas
Secretaris

E. Vlieberghlaan 18
3010 Kessel-Lo (Leuven)

Tel. +32 495 267 683
jan.meulepas@vlaamsbelang.org


NicoCreces

Hagen Goyvaerts
Persverantwoordelijke

Huttelaan 21
3001 Heverlee (Leuven)

Tel. +32 497 280 434
hagen.goyvaerts@telenet.be


NicoCreces

Willy Smout
Politiek beleid

Schellekensberg 64
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 474 991 615
willy.smout@telenet.be


NicoCreces

Bart De Geeter
Penningmeester

Edelzangerslaan 44/13
3010 Kessel-Lo (Leuven)

Tel. +32 495 172 816
bartdegeeter@skynet.be


NicoCreces

Alain Verschaeren
Bestuurslid

Kruisstraat 255
3120 Tremelo

Tel. +32 474 691 070
alain.verschaeren1@telenet.be


NicoCreces

Eddy Mortier
Bestuurslid

Nieuwe Weg 2
3190 Boortmeerbeek

Tel. +32 486 294 649
eddyrommy@hotmail.com


NicoCreces

Joël Dereze
Bestuurslid

Ark van Noëstraat 30
3300 Tienen

Tel. +32 478 670 216
dereze.joel@telenet.be


NicoCreces

Joris De Vriendt
Bestuurslid

Voort 43
3272 Testelt (Scherpenheuvel)

Tel. +32 484 128 233
joris.de.vriendt@telenet.be


NicoCreces

Suzy Wouters
Bestuurslid

Vossekotstraat 131
3271 Zichem (Scherpenheuvel-Z.)

Tel. +32 474 739 240
suzy.wouters@gmail.com


Bert Van Nuffelen

Bert Van Nuffelen
Bestuurslid

Diestsestraat 45
3200 Aarschot

Tel. +32 483 334 950
bert.vannuffelen.bvn@gmail.com